Where my lasers at?

I not so much managed to write yesterday. I blame our friend Bam who FORCED me to the bars at an early time. We were extremely busy with beverages yesterday. I had no clue it would end up as so. Luckily this morning was not bad. Things could have been MUCH worse. My morning plans went on with out a hitch. They included going shooting with Christopher out in the sticks. We just shot some rifles. Then we shot some pictures. It was a beautiful day out today. It reached the 60s and there were hardly any clouds in the sky. I’ll try to get some pictures up soon.

Ooookay. I’m busy with things right now. I’ll be back on here hopefully not too late.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

