James Mcavoy is a mega hottie

Tera and I are watching the Oscars right now. James Mcavoy just came on and we decided that he is an official hottie. It didn’t take much screen time tonight to confirm it. We saw him in Atonement together a few weeks ago and both of us independently decided that we kind of liked him at that moment. So yeah. That’s another issue no longer in debate.

I’m officially back in Bend. It’s nice to be back although I took a nice souvenir in the form of a cold from my bro. Thanks Rob. But I had a great time on my trip. I think I may want to move to NYC at some point down the road. I talked about it with Piccadilly and she said she wants to be a city cat. She just gives off the vibe of city cat FOR SURE.

So this week I’ll be doing a lot of really cool stuff. Going to try REALLY hard to study for my pesticide license so I can rake in more moolah. Those sweet classes I took last week were so cool and I learned a ton, which I think well help me secure the license.

Well, I am going to watch these awards. Enjoy that hottie shot of James. Peace.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

