New pictures

As promised, I got a new page of pictures up. As soon as I put up this post, I’ll be throwing some HTML in the photos page so you can experience the fun of Colleen in all the colors of the world! There’s also a link to some pictures from the Bend Brew Fest that I obviously forgot to put up on here. It’s like a two for one deal. Consider it your lucky day.

I watched this movie today called Satellite. It’s an indie from the Bend Film library and I really loved it. It seems as though every time I take a movie out of there, it very much speaks to me. All in different ways, but always telling me to do what I want. Don’t let societal norms tell you how to live your life. And I like it. It’s just being happy with who you are and what you’re doing. So yey.

Any who, I may throw another post up here later or maybe I’ll just work on some other writings I have started. You’ll have to check back and see. In any case, enjoy the pictures. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

