day 1

I’ve made it back from Portland successfully. The mountain passes weren’t THAT bad. We were lucky to get some beautiful weather the last two days, so it really helped the traveling. If it wasn’t nice, I probably wouldn’t have gone to P-town.

Last night was really a lot of fun. We got some great dancing in and a little bit of libation consumption as well. I am feeling the after affects of last night today. But I seem to be making a full recovery. I just ate a lovely quesadilla and am drinking tea now. I’m happy to be back in Bend and no longer driving.

Tera and I are watching The Amazing Race. This post is me putting my new year’s resolution into action. It’s short, I know. My recovery is more important to me than mindless blabbering on the internet.

Happy 2008, friends. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

