Photography

Back for an update. It’s been a couple weeks. I’ve been on a good drinking binge and have done little else. But not a sad and depressive drinking binge. A good one where I don’t get drunk and I just have fun with my mates. Any who, the new cruiser is working out quite wonderfully. Just been tooling around town with Tera. She got a cruiser two weekends ago so we’ve been having fun.

I’m going to try and start producing some photography stuff. Maybe even show it somewhere. I am going to call the owner of the brewery I go to pretty much all the time and see if I can show my photography there. Right now they have some major shite up and I know my stuff is better. At least some of it. I’ll keep you updated on that. It’s pretty exciting. I’ve gone through my pictures and chosen the ones that are tops. I have yet to get any printed yet to show, but I did order one print for my bedroom and I also got a pretty cheap frame. If I like how it turns out and the color and clarity are good, I’ll probably get some more printed. It’s a bit expensive to get the bigger prints framed, but I hope I will be able to sell some and make a little profit. Perhaps to pay for a trip to Hawaii?

Alright. I don’t have much else. Went for a run tonight. For a whole darn hour. It felt good to exhaust myself for the first time in a while. Good times. I hope to keep it up. Alright must be off. I think my dinner is burning. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

