Not just another Monday

One of my co-workers died over the weekend in an ATV crash. I’ve only been working at my new job for 3 1/2 weeks, but I did get an opportunity to work with this woman. I liked her. She’d been working at this company for the last 8 years so it was a pretty hard hit for everyone. Her daughter works at my company too. She’s has a lot of kids, some young. Any ways, as usual it really puts things into perspective. Makes you think more about what your goals in life are. I know what mine are (for the most part). You just never know what’s going to happen, so you have to live out your dreams. If you don’t have any life goals, you should probably get some. One of my other co-workers is a filler. And he doesn’t have any goals, has no ambition to travel (cause it costs too much money). I wish there was something I could do to make him change his mind. But that’s who he is. It makes me sad.

Any ways, me and Mandars are moving to London in September. No, I haven’t been accepted for school. But I will be and it’ll be hecka awesome. All are welcome to move to London with us.

That’s all. I’ve got some stuff to look through for work. Peace out.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

