Party time

Jill and I are going out partying! WOoooooO! I think much fun will be had. And I’m dunzo with work. I’ve mentioned that about 20 times now. But it’s weird. I still feel like I’ll be going to work on Monday. I guess when I start driving back to Indiana it will really kick in. I think next Sunday will be the push off date depending on weather. What I’m looking forward to most is the drive through Colorado and Utah. They’re two of my favorite states to drive around. It’s funny that I am kind of taking all the routes I took from Arizona. Yeah. Not really funny.
Did you know that I’ve only lived in states and countries whose names began in a vowel? And did you further know my name contains all 5 vowels? That’s right folks. I spend my days thinking about these things.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

