It’s raining men!

Ok, not raining men. Just raining regular type. It’s weird. Hasen’t really rained this much in a couple months. I shouldn’t really say it like it rained a lot. It rained hard for about 25 seconds and spit a few other times. But it was rained and it ruined me and Jill’s trip to Tam MacArthur Rim. Of course now it’s all cleared up to the North.

Any ways, I’m taking in some Legally Blonde. It’s so funny. I saw 3 great films this weekend at Bend Film Fest. The first one was Puppy, a crazy “psychological thriller” from Australia. I don’t even know how to explain the psycosis of it. Really. Saturday we saw 10 Questions for the Dalai Lama and Walking to Werner. Both really good movies for the soul. If there’s a film festival nearby and they are in it, I suggest going. It was a super experience and I am going to try to be here for it next year. Well…..if I’m in Oregon. We’ll see.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

