Saturday night! Let’s get crunk

No, let’s not get crunk. I did that last weekend, much to my body’s dismay. We won’t be pulling any of those shenanigans any time soon. But I might go out for a drink. And by go out for a drink, I mean I’ll go out and not have a drink.

But on another note, I’ll be in AZ in 4 weeks for a football game. Anyone else want to come down? It’s gonna be super fun. I haven’t seen the Sun Devils play in person since 03, so it will prove to be a great time. And I am happy that I’ll get to see my friends when I’m down there too. Oh and I have this thing in the back of my mind that I kind of want to go to grad school there if my U of Westminster thing falls through. MA in Global Studies. Think of the fun job with an NGO I could get…… maybe Oxfam or something else lovely that would let me go to London permanently or travel there often. Yeah, this is new as of about 2 or 3 weeks ago. We’ll see. I’m going to try to meet with an old professor while down there so I can find out more about the program. Would that be terrible for me to be back down in the AZ? I know I hate AZ, but I always said that I would go back to school there.

So I got these super sweet shirts at threadless.com and I pretty much believe everyone else should as well. If you haven’t ever been to threadless, you should check it out. All of the shirt designs have been submited by independent designers and then they are voted on by people. And the best of the best make it to print. There’s some super funny ones on there. I have a pirate one and one that says “Shakespear hates your emo poems.” So basically they’re all genius. Tonnes of epic designs. Go there now.
Ask Me How I Became A Pirate - Threadless, Best T-shirts Ever

Shakespeare Hates Your Emo Poems - Threadless, Best T-shirts Ever

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

